2015 10U Midwest Region USSSA All American Team

 *The roster below is the official Tournament Roster, and players listed may not appear in the picture above.

Easton Andrews – Fort Worth TX

Payton Burns – Salina OK

Grayson Childers – Sand Springs OK

Maclane Finley – Topeka KS

Connor Frickey – Colorado Springs CO

Ben Greenberg – Evergreen CO

Andrew Hedgecorth – Smithville MO

Ashton Larson – Overland Park KS

Wil Libbert – Meta MO

Steven Milam – Las Cruces NM

Caleb Oligschlaeger – St. Elizabeth MO

Rush Potts – Rockwall TX

Ezequiel Rojas – Aurora CO

Ryohei Tagami – Overland Park KS

Easton Wasinger – Overland Park KS



About USSSA:

USSSA, headquartered in Osceola County, Florida, is the World’s Largest Multi-sport Athletic Organization. Founded in 1968, USSSA has grown to over 4 million participants, competing in 13 nationally sanctioned sports including Baseball, Fastpitch, Slow Pitch, Karate, Basketball, Soccer and more! For more information and the latest news from USSSA and to register your team visit USSSA.com.