2015 11U Midwest Region USSSA All American Team

 *The roster below is the official Tournament Roster, and players listed may not appear in the picture above.

Corbin Bassham – Olathe KS

Devin Bennett – Benbrook TX

Caydence Billingsly – Sapulpa OK

Jett Carroll – Pottsboro TX

William Ellis – Edmond OK

Landry Fee – Coppell TX

Joseph Hernandez – Grand Prairie TX

Ryan Hulke – Argyle TX

Thomas Mangus – McKinney TX

Caden Marcum – Paola KS

Owen Marsh – Lakewood CO

Pyreese Miller – Denver CO

Adrian Najar – Grand Prairie TX

Weston Rouse – Ft. Gibson OK

Julian Terrazas – Holly CO




About USSSA:

USSSA, headquartered in Osceola County, Florida, is the World’s Largest Multi-sport Athletic Organization. Founded in 1968, USSSA has grown to over 4 million participants, competing in 13 nationally sanctioned sports including Baseball, Fastpitch, Slow Pitch, Karate, Basketball, Soccer and more! For more information and the latest news from USSSA and to register your team visit USSSA.com.