2015 12U Midwest Region USSSA All American Team

 *The roster below is the official Tournament Roster, and players listed may not appear in the picture above.

Nyle Banks – Lenexa KS

Jackson Beaman – Lincoln MO

Branden Beaver – Moore OK

Luis Cintron – El Paso TX

Sean Gamble – Denton TX

Harry Gustin – Aurora CO

Jose Magallanes – Holly CO

Aaron Oropeza – El Paso TX

Trevor Packan – Arlington TX

Jeremy Rader – Springfield MO

Treyton Rank – Elizabeth CO

Warren Rudman – Granbury TX

Ben Whipple – Castle Pines CO

Nate Windle – Tuttle OK



About USSSA:

USSSA, headquartered in Osceola County, Florida, is the World’s Largest Multi-sport Athletic Organization. Founded in 1968, USSSA has grown to over 4 million participants, competing in 13 nationally sanctioned sports including Baseball, Fastpitch, Slow Pitch, Karate, Basketball, Soccer and more! For more information and the latest news from USSSA and to register your team visit USSSA.com.