2015 14U Midwest Region USSSA All American Team

 *The roster below is the official Tournament Roster, and players listed may not appear in the picture above.

Nathan Almquist – Shawnee KS

Brooks Boshers – Muldrow OK

Micah Burke – Corsicana TX

Michael Dewald – Broken Arrow OK

Jarred Gibson – Lubbock TX

Griffin Larsen – Overland Park KS

Mateo Martinez – Wichita KS

Kinson Michel – Nixa MO

Brett Paris – Sapulpa OK

Brandon Pimentel – El Paso TX

Bodi Rascon – El Paso TX

Ethan Snow – Malakoff TX

Abram Stewart – Bartlesville OK

Austin Vaught – Lubbock TX

Kellan Voggesser – Fort Collins CO



About USSSA:

USSSA, headquartered in Osceola County, Florida, is the World’s Largest Multi-sport Athletic Organization. Founded in 1968, USSSA has grown to over 4 million participants, competing in 13 nationally sanctioned sports including Baseball, Fastpitch, Slow Pitch, Karate, Basketball, Soccer and more! For more information and the latest news from USSSA and to register your team visit USSSA.com.