2016 14U Northwest Region USSSA All American Teams


American League Team

Aengus Adams, Devon Bedoya, Rocco Bottini, Robert Ciulla, Kane Daniluk, Garrett Hotard, Tanner Jewell, Amayas Lamar, Dustin McCormick, Zane Skansi, David Thomas, Henry Truelson


National League Team

Johnny Crossan, Chase Everly, Jimmy Hebenstreit, Grant Hoffmann, Jett Kliber, Colby Martin, Reagan Matson, Peyton Osborne, Shane Provost, Nathaniel Shipley, Michael Whitney

About USSSA:

USSSA, headquartered in Osceola County, Florida, is the World’s Largest Multi-Sport Athletic Organization. Founded in 1968, USSSA has grown to over 4 million participants, competing in 13 nationally sanctioned sports including Baseball, Fastpitch, Slow Pitch, Karate, Basketball, Soccer and more! For more information and the latest news from USSSA and to register your team visit USSSA.com.