2016 9U Northwest Region USSSA All American Teams


American League Team

Lincoln Dean, Maximiliano Garcia, Izak Griffithe, Matthew Henry, Ishaan Khambal, Nathaniel Little, Tanner Millspaugh, Cash Rinker, Aiden Simeon, Joshua Sutrina, Ethan Thompson


National League Team

Alec Blair, Connor Culverson, Mason Ferris, Hunter Hall, Jax Pfister, Peyton Rowles, Luis Sanchez, Mikey Stevenson, Nikko Taylor, Gage Thompson, Vincent Tirone, Jacob Viera

About USSSA:

USSSA, headquartered in Osceola County, Florida, is the World’s Largest Multi-Sport Athletic Organization. Founded in 1968, USSSA has grown to over 4 million participants, competing in 13 nationally sanctioned sports including Baseball, Fastpitch, Slow Pitch, Karate, Basketball, Soccer and more! For more information and the latest news from USSSA and to register your team visit USSSA.com.